Katerina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bahamas, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/08/2019 - 01/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Katerina and I am 29 Years old. I just quit my job to get a break from my everyday life routine. I was working the last couple of years as a manager and regional trainer inside the clothing industry.
    It was always my dream to travel the world, exploring new cultures and meeting wonderful people. Here I am now! Really excited and motivated to meet you out there :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    As a trainer and former manager my biggest strengths are teamwork, communication, organizing and panning.
    I was born and raised in the south of Germany but my parents are from Greece which makes me fluent in both languages - Greek and German. And of course I also speak English.
    In general I would say I have a hands-on mentality which definetly impacts my cleaning and maitenance skills in a positiv way.
    Decorating is also one of my talents that I like to share with my friends and help them to make their place more cozy and liveable .
    A big role in my life playes music and dance. In my free time I do a lot of social dances like bachata or salsa.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Beginner
    Greek: Beginner
    English: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Deutsch/ griechisch

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Most of the time I try to live vegetarian

Photos

Feedback