From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/08/2018 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Short about me: I quit my job for travelling. I am very interested in culture and traditions of a country. I love the nature, animals, I am spontaneous, need not much for staying (a roof is enough). Would be very happy to help you and learn something from you.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked in Germany 6 years in an tax office. So I am very good with documents. In my free time I was a lot with people together, had hobbys in my past like riding a horse, playing piano, dancing and I like it to try new things. Also because of my job and my job in a restaurant (4 years as a barkeeper and waiter) I love it to be in contact with people. So I am very open for many kind of volunteering jobs.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I have been travelling now for around 10 months in Ukraine (half month), Turkey (half month), Georgia (two month) ,Thailand (2 month), Laos, Cambodia and Vietnam. I started the first two countries with a travel partner after this I wanted to travel by my own and I love it. In this way I can decide everything and I learned so much while travelling by my own. There is a german saying "What you can not learn in school you can learn it while travelling". This is it! This is travelling and the journey decides the travel. If I can fit in your team/family/farm I would love to hear from you and also if you have more questions please do not be hesitate to contact me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements