Claire

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/10/2017 - 31/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a friendly, outgoing and energetic person who loves meeting people from all corners of the world. I have lots of hobbies and interests and I like to keep active. I really love surfing, bike riding and hiking. I also love music and enjoy having a jam with my Guitar or Ukulele. I enjoy trying different foods and cooking. I also like learning new languages and I am currently learning Spanish, I have a functional/communicational level of Spanish. I have done lots of travel as a tourist but have now decided to change my approach to travel so that I am able to meet locals and really get to experience the heart of a place. I hope that workaway will help me to do this :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Native English speaker, functional Spanish, project management skills, social media skills, community development experience, facilitation skills...cooking, cleaning, teaching guitar, ukulele, surfing, computer skills, conversationalist ;)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback