Kaddi & Jevsej

  • Germany & France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling


    Currently on our bicycles and aiming to reach Asia, we are looking for some projects on our way, where we can support for farming/gardening, building or social projects. www.cycle2nature.com

  • Description

    Young Couple Franco-German, Kaddi from Germany, 31 years old, and Jevsej, 32 years old, from France, living both in Germany Stuttgart.
    Our area of interest are: Nature, hiking, cycling, canoe, volleyball, music and concerts, culture and art, meeting people from all around the world
    Life is amazing when we can share, support and learn from each other. And what is the best way to learn about a culture if it's not to live the culture!! With sharing emotions, supporting projects and learning from the experiences.
    We like to invest our time in project and discover the country as well, by taking part in projects and/or by travelling with backpack.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    We like to participate to every tasks. It's why we always had an enquiring mind and learn quickly.
    Nature is really important for us and to learn more about it motivate us. How to respect, to conserve and to grow with our beautiful environment.
    As well as for the animals, we love to see them growing with respect. And to learn more about it motivate us as well.
    We like to give energy to create and support projects.
    Kaddi's extra skills: software engineering, web designing and photography.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    34 & 35

  • Nationality

    Franco-German

  • What else ...

    Jevsej : grow up in the farm in south of France, did a lot of manually work, (woodworking, build and/or refresh house, eclectricity and so on) took part of volunteer work in Belize and Mexico to protect the nature and learn about the plants.

    Kaddi and Jevsej:
    We have renovated a full flat by ourselves. We only got support for the electricity and water system.

    We left everything in order to travel with our bicycles around the world. We are fully independent and we only have the pleasure to share what we are experiencing on our website without earning anything with it: www.cycle2nature.com

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback