Julia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/02/2020 - 18/03/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Julia, and I am looking forward to get to know you and your environment!
    I am a very inquisitive person, who likes to get challenged with new tasks, ideas, People, and circumstances because I believe, life is a continual learning Progress.
    I like to read books about various topics. Again, I’m curious and like to know about different subjects like psychology, spirituality, biology, personal growth etc.
    Workaway, for me, is a chance to be in contact with locals who can give me some local insights about a Country or a Project or just let me be part of their lifes. In Exchange I help and support you.
    Currently, I study International Business and Management and in my free time, I like to be active and go to the gym, practice yoga or Play Volleyball at the beach and so on ;) I also like to get creative, especially with colours!
    My parents taught me to cook and in 2018 I worked as a Cookie in Italy.
    I have a little sister and I am Always surrounded with little Children. I just love spending time with them. I am Patient, sensitive and caring, that is why I always get along with them.

    You can also find me on Instagram to get more insights about me: juls_grl

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Creative
    Patient
    physical Fitness
    Training as a Chef (for a summer Job)
    Driver's License
    I speak english, german, italian fluently and my spanish is ok :D.
    Organizational, analytical
    some experience in craft
    Nutrition/Health orientated

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback