From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Chile, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/09/2018 - 22/05/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone !

    I'm Joël, I'm currently living in Paris for my studies in Human Ressources. I decided to take a gap year to discovers the world and meet people.

    I really want to share and learn things with you, share our life vision, share our food our time…

    I'm available to work with every people who is open minded and who enjoy life as I do ! I would love to learn about your activities and help you to develop your project, I will do that with all my hurt ! Furthermore, I love animals even if I'm not yet vegetarian (which is one of my objectives).

    I also love to make parties, It's not my aim during my travels but If I have the occasion It will be with pleasure !
    An other reason why I took this years off, is that I'm bored of spending my time on computers. I'm a lover of nature, and it's lack me so much. I'm used to work in garden, cut wood, planting seed, dig ground... But I don't have enough occasion to do it.

    So please, share with me your love of life and lets have beautiful moment together !
    Hope to meet you soon !


  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a fast learner. I know how to cut wood, I had my own vegetable garden so I have a little bit of knowledge in agriculture. Otherwise I have two hand and one brain ready to learn and do their best to do what is needed !

  • Languages spoken

    French and english

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I don't believe in random, and I believe we are our own life maker.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm not suppose to eat milk and eggs even if i love that ! But it's not an allergy so don't worry.