Jo

  • Australia
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Canada
    View all
  • Description

    I love to be outside, especially when the weather is nice. Animals and being out in nature brings me happiness.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I'm definitely a bit of an all-rounder. I have experience in:
    -Demolition
    -Working as an eventing strapper
    -Mustering cattle on horse back
    -Basic power tools experience (helped build a kitchen and through demolition work)
    -studied traditional Thai Massage
    -business management (running my own massage practice)
    - lived on fames in Australia and in Canada (very good with all kinds of animals)
    -ridden horses my entire life
    - done fruit picking in Australia
    -housekeepkng supervisor work
    -front desk work
    -kitchen prep work

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I am currently on Vancouver Island looking for an arrangement untill I can find flights home. As Australia is locked down this could be a long time or I will be put on a flight and have to leave pretty quickly.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Pesketarian

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback