Jan & Denisa

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Indonesia, New Zealand, Peru, Thailand, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/09/2019 - 01/06/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are easy going couple who loves life, travel, exploring countries and different cultures! One day we just decided that we want to explore the whole world and we are still young to stuck at the one place :D So we backpack safe some money leave the jobs left everything behind and start our adventure :) We are very positive people with good vibes who would love to give a some help for exchange to reduce our expensive on the way :)

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We have lived with animals our all life and are used to work outside doors with our hands. We love cooking, gardening and animal care. We are open to learn anything and help of course.

  • Languages spoken

    Czech: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    30 & 32

  • What else ...

    In free time we both do yoga, reading, watching movies, walking, swimming, sightseeing. We both use to work in pet care centrum so we spend lot of time to train dogs and we have lot of experience with different type of dogs even with aggressive behavior.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback