Hannah-Linda

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/04/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Hannah and I am 23years old. In 2017 I started travelling solo through latin america which has been an amazing experience. During 11 months I got to see so many places and gain my first workaway experiences.
    Back home I worked in administration for 7 years including my commercial apprenticeship.
    Languages are a passion of mine. I learned french,english and german at school. My native language is swiss german.
    I am in possesion of an english certificate on C2 level. I taught english privately in Switzerland with great pleasure.
    After extensively travelling latin america I am now fluent in Spanish as well.
    I am very experienced with administrative tasks.
    Even though my previous jobs didn't involve lots of physical work I would love to help with such tasks. Furthermore I like drawing and crafting a lot.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Written and spoken communication in german, english and spanish.
    Microsoft Word, Powerpoint, Excel, Outlook and Dormproject. Basic knowledge of SAP.
    Experienced with clients on the phone, by mail and face to face.

  • Languages spoken

    Swiss German, English, Spanish, French

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • What else ...

    I am very swiss I guess, neutral, punctual and hardworking. ( and I love cheese :-) )

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more