Henriette

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Slovenia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey there :) my name is Henni, I'm 25 years old and from Cologne in Germany. I just finished my Bachelor degree in English and Social Sciences. I have some time off to travel during June and July and would love to spend my time working on a farm and helping with animal care and gardening for example.
    I'd say I'm hardworking and don't mind to get my hands dirty at all.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am interested in many different things such as gardening, ecological lifestyle and many more. I grew up with animals (dogs, cats, rabbits,..) and did horse riding till I left my hometown to study in Cologne. My gardening skills are limited to the small balcony in my shared flat, but I try to grow as many vegetables there as possible. I love good food and enjoy cooking very much (mostly vegetarian). I am always very curious to learn new things! :)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback