Bordier

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/04/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi!
    I'm Hélène a French student who love travelling. It's a girl from Argentina who spoke to me about workaday. It's perfect for me, i was embarrassed, i wanted a job but flexibility too, I wanted meet real people more than just 1h for a beer. I'm talkative and tolerant, I can speak about every subjects all the night around fire.
    I have tow passions in life, cooking and walking. I love nature. I want workaday in Scotland because the landscapes are magics, I love History too (I studied historie of art in France) and Scotland have many castel and cool history who passion me !

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    In France I work like freelance. I help companies when they have problem (like a sick employee, an unexpected....) Results, i have 100 different jobs =) . work for restaurant, farm, shop, ... absolutely everything!
    I Love work in farm because my father is farmer in north of France, mostly cereals and cheeps. And now I'm student in law with specialty in agricultural territory.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak french and english (but my english is absolutely not perfect =) )

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Francaise

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback