Johanna

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/04/2019 - 27/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hej! My Name is Johanna. Im a very open-minded, curious person with a sense of humor.I like being around people and animals and do not shrink back from hard work. After a while of working as a social worker i like to do something with my hands again. I would like to develop some more skills like crafting, cooking, planting and learn about animals and herbs... I am an occupational therapist and also a health manager- what would explain that i can handle stressful moments and also have the ability to overlook a complex situation. I worked in the field of Consulting and Marketing, worked with homeless people and do have a little knowledge of migration law.
    so i do have some skills that i can share if it's required but im also very open to unfamiliar things. In my free time i like to do sports, read, have a walk with my dog or meet friends. See you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    cooking, cleaning, feeding and animal care, gardening, construction, selling, packing...

  • Languages spoken

    german, english

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    deutsch

  • What else ...

    I own a little dog and he has to come with me while im travelling. :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback