Henriette

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2019 - 16/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Henriette, I am 21 years old and I would like to work for Two or three weeks. I would like to make new experiences and to dive into a new social and cultural environment. I love being outside in nature and that´s the reason why i want to take a break from my studies in Erfurt for a while. I also like sports, and I am very creative and would love to help actively with physical and skilled manual work (for example by building a house).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am very organized and capable of learning.So I would be glad to learn new things/ do things I haven´t done before. But to get a little impression of my working skills, here is what I already can do: I babysitt a lot, I worked on a weekend market selling vegetables. I also taught children in diffrent school subjects. And I have some experiences with animals, because I worked in a veterinary clinic. But as I already said, I can learn quickly and I am also strong enough to do physical work.

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, french

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    deutsch

  • What else ...

    In my freetime, I love being outside, doing sports like dancing, go jogging, ride the bicycle.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback