Felipe

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Mongolia, Russia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/06/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there, I'm Felipe from Chile, I'm traveling the world for a year, and i was introduced to this site by a friend, just loved the idea, during my travels i love to meet local people and even help them out if i can.
    I'm a physical therapist with a masters degree, I also have a background in construction ( i worked in a construction company in Australia for 2 years), I like to cook, specially to bake( pizza, bread, cakes you name it) I'm also an amateur photographer.
    i like to learn new things and I'm active, suffice to say I'm a hard worker and ill face any task with the best of my ability.
    I hope i can help you and get to know your way of living and your culture
    see you there :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    *️Can teach English or Spanish
    *️Physiotherapy( rehab , injury treatment)
    *️Construction ( Carpentry, welding, roofing,bricklaying)
    *️Photography ( landscape, product photography and portraits)
    *️Cooking (Mise en place, Oven,baking)
    *️Used to physical work ( Farm-work etc)
    *️Quick learner
    will do all sorts of jobs if teached

  • Languages spoken

    native in spanish, fluent in english, learing korean and german

  • Age

    32

  • What else ...

    I like card games, im terrible at chess, fond of video games, good computer skills ( ADOBE, Office)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Platanus orientalis in spring

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback