Giovanni

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/04/2018 - 25/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Giovanni
    I travel with workaway because I need to learn permaculture, after traveling the last year around the world and having also experienced it with volunteering, I realized that permaculture will be my way of life, so I have to learn as much as I can about it.
    My goal in the future is to create a healing space where I can pratice and share the permaculture foundamentals, combined with meditation and soundhealing.
    I'm also interested in reforestation and learning how to do it, so if some of you host is into it please let me know.
    As a volunteer I can support in every kind of work, I did few experiences with farming as I said I need to learn so you will have a motivated person as helper. I can help also in jobs like cooking, paint the house, making wood, cleaning and whatever is needed to be done.
    I'm a meditation facilitator, if you have a meditation center or you are interested in meditation we can practice together. I have good experience and knowledge of active meditation, practiced it since many years. I also do soundhealing with singing bowls, learned in India.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    gardening, making wood, cooking, painting, soundhealer, meditation facilitator

  • Languages spoken

    italian, english, basic german, a little spanish

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback