Franco & Agustina

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mongolia, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/04/2019 - 02/01/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone!!! We are Agustina and Franco. We are Argentinian, We have 26 years old. Franco is a rock climber and international relations student and I am Nutritionist. We were living in Mendoza, the wine country of Argentina, just by the Anconcagua Mountain. But one day we decided leaves ours jobs and travel for a year.
    We love travelling and we are completely happy doing this. In April we started a trip around Europe and then we will go to Asia! This is the trip of ours lifes, and workaways part of this !!!

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Gardening

  • What skills do you have?

    cooking, farm work, teaching history, travelling!! helping in any activity!

  • Languages spoken

    english and spanish

  • Age

    26 & 26

  • What else ...

    we are in search of experiencing cultural exchanges, teach you and show you all about our way of living and thinking and in return we would like to learn from yours. we are lovers of the world, of its people and of the different cultural expressions!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback