Fabio & Gian Marco

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/06/2019 - 27/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! We are two Italian guys, aged 24, who want to live ad adventure in Irland! Our porpose is to learn Engling, discover new places, get in touch with new people, new coltures and traditions. We love to live in contact with nature and animals. We are a caring, friendly and fun person that wants to experience every single opportunity life offer to us.
    We both have a first level degree, taken in Italy;
    Fabio has studied Education in Torino, he worked in entrateinement centers for 2 years and 6 month in community. He is working with child of all ages even helping them with homeworks! Moreover he really ejoyed hiking in the mountains and taking pictures! He has olso a predispositions with animals; he has 2 sheeps, rubbits, chickens and goose in his garden!
    Gian Marco has studied Food Technology in Milano, he worked as a bartender and as a waiter in several bars, hotels and restaurants in Stresa, a famous Italian lake city. Now he is working in the bar of a shopping center where he has to speak different lenguages such as English ad French. Even him is a animals lovers! He owned for several years goats, who had even babies goat! He has taken care of them providing with food, first aid and, obviously cleaning up the stable!
    Both of us has their own garden! They grow vegetables and they have different fruits plants.
    Gian Marco is a really good cooker while Fabio is really good in DIY.
    We would love to find a way to escape our routine, finding a new adventure! We would love to work with nature and with people who can help us with our english.
    Please contact us and don't make any problems to ask us something! We would love to answer to all you questions!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    We have knowledge in the field of gardening, animals, and in DIY. Fabio being an educator gets along very well with children. While Gian Marco is able to cook and entertain himself with any guests as he has worked a lot as a waiter and bartender.

  • Languages spoken

    Italiano e poco Inglese

  • Age

    25 & 25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback