Alice

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/12/2018 - 31/01/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everybody! My name is Alice and I'm 22 years old traveller from Italy. In my last 3 years I've been in Australia and New Zealand before, working in several places as a volunteer and worker. I come from a small remote village surrounded by mountains in Northern Italy called Val di Ledro. There I was used to rent my apartment to tourists during the touristic summer season and I had backpackers from any part of the world who came in my place and helped me to manage my business accommodation.Now I'm ready to start this new life experience in Ireland. Doing something of different. I'm looking for a place to stay before settling down somewhere. I'm a good worker, very willing to listen and learn and challenge myself with new working experiences. I love being in nature and meeting new people and cultures. Workaway is a great chance for whoever is looking for new inspirations!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Interested in Art, photography, horticulture, animal care.
    Good working experience in hospitality (waitress, barmaid, housekeeper, receptionist)

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian with fish

Photos

Feedback