Eloïse

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am 22 years old and I come from south of France. I have a bachelor's degree in psychology and I wish I could begin nursing studies in september 2019.
    I have a big love for nature and I like spending time outdoors. So I like hiking, climbing and practice all the mountain sports. I also like music. I like to have serious discussions but humour and fun are important too !
    I wish I could live one day in self-sufficiency as much as possible and I believe that simplicity is essential in our changing world. Learning new things is really important to me and I like to travel. I've been in Canada (I lived 1 year in Montreal), Ireland, Marocco and european countries. I like discovering new cultures meeting people and share with them. This is why I choose workaway : meet, learn and share !
    I am a kind and open-minded person and I would be very happy to exchange with you and improve my english !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I don't have specific skills but I learn fast, I am volunteer and dynamic !
    But I've been on a ecoconstruction project (wooden frame and straw insulation) in France during three weeks so I learnt to use different machines like, drill, screw-gun, chainsaw, grinder, miter saw...
    And I took care of children from 5 months to 11 years.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English (basic)

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

emilielr


Feedback