ElizaWrz

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/03/2019 - 27/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there! We are Eliza and Amelia, a couple of friends from the UK.
    We are travelling to South East Asia at the end of March 2019 together and would like to volunteer whilst we travel!
    We are both friendly and enthusiastic people, who are willing to help with just about any task, from building work, to cleaning, to looking after animals or children.
    We love meeting new people and experiencing local cultures and food and would love to get an authentic experience of different countries and positively help others :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We both have experience working with animals and teaching children/young adults. We both enjoy cooking, decorating, manual labour and gardening.

  • Languages spoken

    English and Polish

  • Age

    24 & 25

  • Nationality

    English and Polish

  • What else ...

    Please feel free to ask us any questions!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      1 vegetarian

Photos

Feedback