Elena

  • Russia
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (6)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hello everyone, i'm Elena originaly from Russia but currently live in Portugal because one of my biggest passion - surfing. I live in a beautiful, small and calm place close to the ocean (Peniche), one of the best place for surfing). Other passion is yoga. Both of them are important for me that's why i chose calm and simple life instead of live in a big city or make good money.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Worked as a volunteer in a hosteles in Portugal and Morocco, mostly it was reception work - check-in, check-out, answering emails and guests questions. (i'm friendly and smile person)
    Also in Morocco help with social media - took photos, posts. Can write small texts for social media.
    I'm certificate yoga teacher (gave lessons in Moscow, Portugal, Morocco).

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Quero melhorar meu portugues

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    38

  • What else ...

    As i wrote in my profile i'm passionate surfer so i like ocean, i like long walking around, like to clean beaches, enjoing sunset or sunrise and etc. And as a yoga teacher i like to give classes to those who ask about it.
    i like pets, especially dogs.
    I prefer calm places but at the same time will enjoy company of some people who like to talk or walk.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback