Mohammed

From: Egypt

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/12/2018 - 01/07/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Mohammed El-Deihi and I'm 27 years old. I have lived most of my life in Egypt and have a BSc Degree in Mechanical Engineering. I'm an extremely hard-working guy with a lot of experience in general maintenance and carpentry work. I have been living here in the UK for five months now and will be doing my Master's degree at (KTH) The Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden, this August.

    Some of the tools that I have previous experience with includes, Chainsaws, Jigsaws, Circular saws, Electric Hedge Trimmers, Electric Drills, Cordless Screw Drivers, Lawn Mowers, Pruners, Spirit Levels, etc.

    I have also carried out numerous different tasks before in other places which includes, Flyering Festival Tickets in Cambridge and London, Catering Services, Feeding Arabian Horses and Cleaning their Field, Helping in a House-Move, Mending and Repairing a Road, Teaching A-Level Maths, Building a Compost Bin, Replacing an Old Roof with a New Plastic One, Built a Shed and a Door, Disassembled a Trampoline, Weeding, Cutting Grass, Mending a Backpack, etc.

    I'm interested in Philosophy, Psychology, Anthropology, Mathematics, and Physics. I have experienced a lot of wonderful things during my travels and willing to be open to any non-harmful new experiences. Most importantly, I'm eager and willing to share my knowledge about anything that I know of and learn new skills and meet new interesting people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Teaching Mathematics and Physics (All Levels)
    General Maintenance
    Carpentry Work
    Gardening
    CAD (2D and 3D)
    CFD/FEA
    MS Office

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic and English

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Egyptian/British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback