Diego

  • Italy
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone! I'm Diego, I'm Italian.
    I quit my job, insurance broker, in December '19 and now I'm traveling Europe.
    I'm a very easy going and open minded person.
    I like to travel and learn new things everyday.
    I love music, sea and cats. 😁
    I want to meet people who likes share a moment, a talk or even just a simple smile.
    I am available for any job. Maybe I don't have a lot of experience but I learn very quickly!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I adapt quickly to any situation and I learn any new job very quickly. I am good at craft projects and I can do things on my own without needing too many instructions.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    39

  • What else ...

    Always smile to people! Good vibes lead to good life!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback