Danielle & David

From: Israel

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Greece, Italy, Romania

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/09/2019 - 01/10/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello Workaway people!

    We are Dani and David, a smiley and friendly couple that's looking for projects around the world.

    I (Dani) worked in the last years in tourism so hospitality and people are my thing. I'm very down to earth, always excited to learn about different people and cultures and contributing to one's experience is highly important to me. I believe that it's the little details that counts so when I do something it's with my whole heart. moreover, I LOVE animals and I always excited to be around them. Also, a year ago I finished my YTT course (200 hrs, Yoga Alliance) and can teach Vinyasa flow for who ever is interested. Lastly, I just started learning how to make puppets from fleece, I love doing it !Anyway I have many hobbies, would love to deepen my knowledge wherever possible is yoga, meditation, mindfulness and art.

    David is a former iOS developer so he's good with computers. he's also very patient (more than most people), highly creative (he used to be a copywriter), very kind, very good listener, thoughtful, observant and also excited to learn about new things in hopes of finding a better way of living. He's currently interested in music producing, nature and surfing, anything in these fields will be appealing for him.

    In general, we're both curious people, very open minded so we will be happy to explore many other different fields so feel free to contact us. if anybody have questions or just want to say hello we really hope to hear from you too.
    Thank you all for reading our profile, we are excited to meet you and participate in your projects!
    P.S
    I don't know why our response rate is so low.. we really do our best to reply to everyone so please don't hesitate to send up messages :)

  • Type of help

    Elderly Companion
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Teaching yoga. hospitality, animals, brain-storming ideas, developing a creative concept for advertisement, helping with computers, musical ears to locate your best kind of music and play it on a piano, teamwork, creativity, organizing and planning and many more.

  • Languages spoken

    Hebrew, English and David speaks some Russian

  • Age

    34 & 38

  • Nationality

    Israeli

  • What else ...

    For this upcoming year we mainly want to do things we have never done before - so far we done farm work, vipassana and teaching English but we're looking to do more! why? through this experiences we hope to rich our world, learn about it and see it with different set of eyes.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Preferably vegetarian

Photos

Feedback