Courtney

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/01/2018 - 30/04/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I’m Courtney, I just started traveling on my own in the US. I am a yoga teacher and holistic nutrtionist and I recently just left my 9-5 job to travel, build my nutrition coaching business and I love learning new things! I’m very active, I Crossfit and run obstacle course races, I love to hike, and basically be outdoors as much as I can.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Gardening, painting, child minding, house keeping, can teach yoga

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • What else ...

    I’ve just started traveling, and i’m Really excited to get some WorkAway experience. I think this is an amazing platform to meet new people and gain some new experience. I’m outgoing but can be a bit shy to start. I am a hard worker and as long as i know what you are looking for I have no issues being a self starter and working without direction.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No dairy or wheat

Feedback