• Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


  • Description

    I am Chiara, 21 years old, from Germany. At the moment I am travelling in my van, on my way to Portugal. I am studying psychology at the university of Amsterdam, but due to Covid, this all works online, which gives me the chance to explore europe in the van which I converted last year for me to live in it. Now I am on my way, looking for places to stay for a few days/ weeks, whatever suits, to get to know people along the way, practice lanuages (I speak German, fluent english and un poquito de espanol, which I would like to improve). I love working outside, being close to nature, can help with building projects, love working with wood, helping in the garden, etc. Oh and I am also a Yoga Teacher, and like to share this gift with people and learn more myself.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

  • More details about your skills

    I like to do anything that is close to nature, working in the land, helping to create veggie and herb gardens, working with animals, taking care of children, building projects etc. I have an imaginative and creative mind, which likes to design and execute things, such as my own home on wheels, which I build last year. Working with wood is one of my favorite things when it comes to building stuff.
    Besides that, I am a yoga teacher and love to share my knowledge on that and get deeper into topics such as yoga, ayurveda, tantra, ecology, philosophy, psychology, etc.
    I do need some hours (approx. 2-3 hrs a day) for my psychology studies, and an interner connection for that would be very good.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would really like to improve my spanish and /or learn french.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian and try to eat organic and local foods.




This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.