Carina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/06/2021 - 30/09/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling


    beach volleyball, swimming, hiking, cooking, laughing, gardening

  • Description

    Hello everybody,
    My name is Carina and I'm from Germany.
    In the mid of June I arrived to Portugal and want to travel around and get to know some new people, places and experiences.
    What brings me happiness is to have good talks and espacially laugh with other people. I love to swim, play beach volleyball, cook or just have a good time with lovely people.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    DIY & crafts
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Self development
    Events & social
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    When I'm at home I use to study special needs education and work in an a mobile care service.
    Beside this I'm working in different projects with some friends. Mostly we do a kind of stage design for outside or inside partys and festivals. So I'm able to deal with wood and a few tools but sometimes not all on my own..
    Also I've got a little part of a garden at home where I use to plant vegetables and herbs.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I'm not afraid to do any kind of work and always excited to gain new skills and experiences!
    I would say that I'm an enthusiastic worker which is always ready to help :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian

Photos

Feedback