Blazena

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/11/2018 - 13/01/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I was born again few years ago when I decided to quit my job and start living as I want. I experienced so much since, that I can never regret such decision. I am travelling, volunteering, and looking for stuff to learn in order to change my life as I want it.. And also finding out what I actually want.
    I like to spend time with practising yoga and meditation, observing the nature and dancing whenever/wherever. I enjoy physical work and work outside. Current challenges: to learn to sew, play ukulele and teach yoga.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    experience in gardening, vegetarian and vegan cooking, yoga and meditation, dancing, organizational skills, sense of humour

  • Languages spoken

    Czech, English, some Spanish and Croatian

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Czech

  • What else ...

    I would like to find a nice place in the nature to volunteer which ideally also works with YOGA, SPIRITUALITY, HEALTHY FOOD, NATURAL COSMETICS, ART or is SOCIALLY OR ENVIRONMENTALLY beneficial.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats - not a problem if I dont have to sleep in the same room where cat usually is

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

after spending a night in the nature.. a courier with a message appeared
caminando a Santiago

Feedback