From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Malta, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/07/2016 - 20/08/2016

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi and welcome on my profile!

    I am Barbara, and almost ten years ago I moved to beautiful Italy! It's been a lot of time since I had the idea of workaway and now finally I became part of it!
    I'm living in the city but I love countryside, and from time to time I go to visit some friends who live there. I like to helip them in the garden, take a dog for a walk, pick fruits and vegetables and cook together. I like helping people, it makes me a better person. I strongly believe in solidarity.
    I'm very enthusiastic, creative, tolerant and I love animals. I have a lot of interests and wish could have more time.
    My work allows me to meet a lot of different people from around the globe and I'd like to have workaway experience with tourism, animals, gardening.

    Hope I can help you,


  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
  • What skills do you have?

    I am willing to learn any kind of job and languages

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Croatian: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements