Bálint

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mauritius, Portugal, Reunion

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/03/2020 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, this is Bálint, from Hungary. :)

    Just a few words about me:
    I am a doctor for human medicine, graduated in 2018 in Budapest.
    Since 2019 I was working in a Hospital in Budapest, all the while I finally made the decision, what I really want to do in my life. My only problem is the hungarian health care system, which is not working the way I would like to. So, I quit my first job hoping that I will find my luck abroad. Before starting the new one, I want to have some time for myself travelling around and enjoying life.
    In the following months I wish to visit three beautiful islands: Madeira, Mauritius and Reunion. And not just for a quick visit, but I also would like to work, establish something, connect with the locals, wandering in the pure nature..

    Workaway experience:
    I had my first in 2018 on the beautiful azorean island, "Flores" with Konswan and her lovely family.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    First of all, I am basically flexible and open for learning any new skills :)
    Any household chores, cleaning, washing, cooking, child care, animal care, gardening.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Hungarian: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback