Aristides

From: El Salvador

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 01/12/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi I'm Aris! I'm 29 years old and I was borned in El Salvador.
    I am a photographer, an Ilustrator and a free spirit who loves to travel and take cool pictures, i am very relaxed, open minded and respectful of others people's believes, traditions and practices, i like doing yoga at home (still a begginner) hiking and i love the ocean!
    i only traveled to guatemala and nicaragua before in photography trips, i also organised a few of such trips myself, spanish is my native language but i am very fluent in english, i have worked in customer service, also I did social media management for some time. My backpack only includes my camera, lenses, a laptop for editing and some clothes, i travel lightly, I am only beggining my adventure so i rather stay in latin america for now, i want to meet and help new people with their ideas, take awesome pictures and gather lots of memories.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have organized some photography trips in El Salvador for tourist before, i am fluent in english, spanish and I worked for "Expedia" as a travel agent before, also i have volunteer before for an animal shelter named "Catdog El Salvador" back in 2014 with general housekeeping and animal care and cleaning (cats, dogs) I often teach "tourist photography" too and i am good with customer service, i worked for "metlife" a life insurance company as a customer service consultant as well.

  • Languages spoken

    Español, English

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Salvadoran

  • What else ...

    I am a free spirit who doesnt care about money or material things, photography is my passion and I want to meet interesting people and places, tell stories about them and grow as a person and as a photographer, im sure we can help each other and be friends, I am responsible, proactive and creative and i'll love to tell your story through my photos and also help you with your projects, if they include animals even better! have a nice day and I hope to see you soon.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback