Antonin

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/07/2020 - 04/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello friends, my name is Antonin. I am originally from France, but I have been away for the last 10 years. Mostly spent my time in Central Asia (Mongolia & Kyrgyzstan) making documentary and guiding tourist in the moutains.
    I am open minded, pleased to traveled and meet people from all walks of life.

    In a few words, I wander the planet to tell its stories

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of: 

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about: 

    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Well my profession is filmmaker and tourist guide. I also draw maps.
    However along my experiences, I've had the opportunity to do all kind of job from cooking in restaurant, collecting salt in France, helping out nomads in Mongolia, working in farms in Australia and so on.
    I am down to do anything to help you around.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Mongolian: Intermediate
    Russian: Intermediate

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    Currently in Canada, I got stuck here because of covid then decided to take some extra and explore this country. I am amazed so far

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback