Minerva

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 30/05/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    92

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello there!
    So I created my account a bunch of years ago and only had the chance to use it once. Right now I would like to provide help as much as possible.
    I am a vegetarian, great lover of nature and culture and looking forward to meeting new people and trying something different.
    I'm also looking forward to language exchanges and learning new things!

    I have experience in teaching and love it, but I'm also very curious about working at a hostel.

    Hope to hear from you all soon! :)
    Greets!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Right now I'm working in international customer care.

    LANGUAGES: Proficiency (CPE) English level and native SPANISH, and Catalan. I up for gardening and taking care of the front desk of a hostel as well – but really I'm looking forward learning new skills with you.

    I'm looking forward to working at a hostel, language school or at a spiritual project.

    I am certified to teach Spanish and English but love working with and meeting new people in general.

    I work hard, learn fast and enjoy being around people. Right now I'm looking forward to a workaway experience where I can meet new people and maybe practice my French or Greek :)

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Greek: Beginner
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Spain

  • What else ...

    Interested in language exchanges (I am learning French and modern Greek currently), anything tourism-related, working with animals, nature or people. But mostly helping people.
    I studied Philosophy and teaching Spanish and English as second languages.
    I am a vegetarian :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No fish nor meat

Photos

Feedback