From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/06/2018 - 04/10/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    hey there :) My name is anna and I'm 20 years old, I finished school this March and now I want to start learning somthing about different cultures, nations and their citizens, aspecially about the individual nature. I'm so interested in meeting different people who show me their prospects and expectations in live. Moreover there is my personal goal to speak English as well as possible. I'm an open minded person and I always try to learn something new, so If there is a new task I am looking foward to take it. The experience with horses, dogs and rebits is given because of the smale farm of my grandmother. It would be lovely finding a family or group of people that is as big as possible, cause at home we are also 7 members and I enjoy that very much. I also enjoy spending time outside if it is while gardening or hiking or just walking through the forest. The point is that I want to do something with my hands so after day I can see what I have done. I hope I could give you some information about me that you have a first image of me. If there are any questions left, please ask me personally.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm able to take hard work, I'm not picky, I can see where help is needed, I did some internships in social arias and I saw afterwards,that I can work with kids and people ingeneralvery very well.

  • Languages spoken

    Englisch, German

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I love hiking and any sort of animal

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements