Anna

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2021 - 31/07/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    269

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    ENG 🇬🇧

    Hello and have a nice holiday!

    My name is Anna, I'm from Moscow for a year already I've lived and study in Spain. I've just got my Master's degree at the University of Seville and now I really want to take a break from studies, get new experience and meet new people. I'm sure that workaway experience gives us an amazing opportunity to learn new about people, culture and surely about ourselves.

    I am sure that I can be really helpful and we'll definitely find a common language. I am responsible, so I can do any kind of job properly and with optimism.

    I have a big volunteer experience with festivals and events organization, also, I've taken part in international volunteer projects devoted to different topics including ecology, children and youth, animals, health, yoga, farming, and so on.

    I would love to know more about this wonderful world so workaway is a great chance to do it.

    I am looking forward to meeting you!

    ESP 🇪🇸

    ¡Hola y que tengas buenas vacaciones!

    Mi llamo Anna, soy de Moscú pero desde hace un año vivo y estudio en España. Acabo de terminar mi máster en la Universidad de Sevilla y ahora quiero tomarme un descanso de los estudios para adquirir nuevas experiencias. Estoy segura de que la experiencia en workaway nos brinda una oportunidad increíble de aprender cosas nuevas sobre la gente, la cultura y seguramente sobre nosotros mismos.

    No tengo dudas de que encontraremos un terreno comun. Soy responsable, por lo que puedo hacer trabajo correctamente y con optimismo. Tengo experiencia de voluntariado, he organizado diferentes festivales y eventos, he participado en proyectos de voluntariado internacional dedicados a diferentes temas como ecología, trabajo social, animales, salud, yoga, agricultura, etc.

    Me encantaría saber más sobre este maravilloso mundo, así que workaway es una gran oportunidad para hacerlo.

    ¡Tengo muchas ganas de conocerte!

  • Interests

    Nature
    Water sports
    Dancing
    Animals
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Books
    Music
    Videography
    Photography
    Culture
    History
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    ENG 🇬🇧

    As for social skills, I am very communicative and can easily find contact with anyone.

    I am a journalist therefore we can help with social media, photography, and videography

    I love children and I've worked as a teacher and as a camp leader

    I have pets at home so I know how to treat them

    I often live in the countryside so I can help with gardening

    Besides, I love learning new things

    ESP 🇪🇸

    En cuanto a las habilidades sociales, soy muy comunicativa y sin ningun problema puedo encontrar un terreno común con cualquier persona.

    Soy periodista, por lo que puedo ayudar con las redes sociales, la fotografía y la videografía

    Tengo mascotas en casa, así que sé cómo tratarlas.

    A menudo vivo en el campo, así que puedo ayudar mantenerlo

    Además, me encanta aprender cosas nuevas

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback