• Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)


Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hi there,
    I am a german girl and always keen to get to know new people, cultures and everything that comes with it. I am looking gorward to stay with someone that I can really help and bring forward and in return I really just need a bed to sleep in, other than that I am a really easy guest and happy to share my experiences with you!

  • Interests

    Yoga / Wellness
    Events & social
    Charity work
    Cooking & food
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I‘ve worked as a au-pair in new zealand and I know my way around kids since I have siblings and being a trainer where I give swimming lessons.
    Other than that I can clean, build up, I am very good with computers and I would say I am a very fast learner. :)

  • Age


  • What else ...

    I love playing the guitar and to sing! Also I like playing games and doing sports!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements