Ana

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Morocco, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/05/2018 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Somethings about myself....
    I ve started this trip in India in the end of May 2018, I went there to do a 300 hs YTT based in restorative yoga. Then I ve been traveling in Greece,Albania, Israel, Egypt and Turkey.
    I really like to be in contact with nature and I love plants, I would like to learn more about this, I had a vegetable garden and I would like to learn everything about plants, from agriculture, harvesting, oil products, herbs, etc.
    I enjoy learning different things and to develop new skills, so i am also looking for new experiences.
    I find interesting challenges and finding solutions or Just being helpfull.
    I am a proactive person, organized, attentive and hardworking, I work well on my own and as well as a part of a team. I consider myself an honest and reliable person.
    I am a Yoga and meditation instructor, i ve been giving classes and workshops for the last 5 years.
    I like cooking vegetarian and vegan food, I have a Facebook acount related to it, called Shambhala.
    I ve worked several years in restaurants, hotel and tourism, i have a degree in administration of restaurants and hotels.
    I can help with tourists and everything related to hospitality.
    I also like to take care of children, love to play or paint with them, even teaching languages.
    For the last 3 years I ve being studing astrology.
    I am currently finishing my studies in Astrology on terapeutic for children and adults related to flower essences.
    I ve been living for the last 20 years between Patagonia área and Buenos Aires and travelling to Europe and Asia.
    Workaway experience:
    Between December and April 2018 I ve been managing a hotel in front of the sea in Chile and I was receiving volunteers and explaining their duties.
    In July I ve volunteer for 2 weeks in a hostel in Greece Close to Meteora.
    I ve moved to Albania where I ve volunteer in a campsite for 6 weeks, I ve volunteer then for another 6 weeks in a hostel and lately I ve return to Greece and started to volunteer in a renovation of a house painting murals.
    I ve volunteered in Egypt in a hostel in Giza and in a camp site in Sinai.
    I ve volunteer in Turkey in a Guest house and also in an antique store for 2 weeks.
    In Croacia i ve spend two weeks helping in a private project.
    I am looking foward to continue traveling and learning in different countries another skills or languages. Also improving myself as an individual self.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a Yoga and Meditation instructor, i ve made 200 YTT and 300YTT in India.
    (In a school coming from the linage of haskmir shaivism)
    I ve been giving yoga and Meditation classes since 2013. During the first trip to india I ve made a Budism and Meditation retreat in India.
    I do Reiki and diksha.
    I do tai massage and foot massage
    I am a vegetarian chef
    I ve been working for several years in hotels restaurants and tourism, I consider I have a broad experience in these area.
    I like to paint murals, I am improving my skills.

  • Languages spoken

    English (advanced level) spanish as mother tongue portugues ( advance level) and frech ( intermediate level) Also I am a beginer in Italian and Hindi, basics on Hebrew, Greek and Egipcian

  • Age

    43

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    Please feel free to contact me for any questions or details.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I do not eat meat

Photos

Feedback