Juan Angel

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/02/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am a young open minded mexican who has being travelling for now 16 months. I happend to start travelling by accident (Got all my stuff stolen in Cancun so i said its now or never and came to europe to volunteer) That was 12 months ago and i dont think i will stop any time soon. I am not really looking for anything, i just like to move constantly and travel with no expectations since its the best way, i will love whatever i find in the place i arrive. I love to be with people that transmit a chill energy and simple of mind.
    I am in love with life and i just want to share this love i feel with everyone i meet.
    I have plenty of experience in many workfields. I have being a construction worker, pub crawl guide, bartender, waitress, photographer, mountain guide, cooker, receptionist, and worked in an enviornmental ONG in costa rica called CREMA for the protection of the green turtle. I am a simple, social, friendly (super) guy,
    Right now in Slovakia

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Carpenter, building, photography, filiming, fix things, cooking, hard work, if i cant do i will learn it!

  • Languages spoken

    Español, English, Italian, czech and learning french

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    México

  • What else ...

    I am very energetic and random person, i just love making people smile

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback