Ance

From: Latvia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Fiji, India, Indonesia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Nepal, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/10/2015 - 02/11/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am coming from small country Latvia and even smaller town Gulbene. When I was little I spent so much time outside, helping parents with home jobs and also playing with sands and so on! Now I am 27 and I want to help other countries parents with their daily jobs. And make your life a little bit easier at least for some time!
    I am young, creative girl with nice soul and free mind!
    Love nature, people, traveling and new impressions.
    I like to help people and do nice and unforgettable things for them!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Good communication skills, people can trust me about many things and situations, good manager, organizer skills, good patience and others skills!
    I can make healthy food(and unhealthy but tasty cakes:) and play with kids-small and big ones!
    Like to make people houses and flower beds beautiful and nice looking.
    I can drill and hit the nail.
    I can listen, learn and do the best I can.

  • Languages spoken

    Latvian, English, Russian

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Latvian

  • What else ...

    I been doing workaway for couple years, till now it's been grate and every experience is unforgettable.
    I want to go everywhere and help everybody!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback