Cierra Eli

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/05/2020 - 30/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Aloha! I'm Eli, your new friend and family. (We just haven't met yet) I grew up in suburban Bay Area, California and have began my life journey as a traveler this past March. Funny time to travel, eh? It's a great story, and I'd love to tell you sometime.

    My intent with this journey is to learn. Learn as much as I possibly can about how to become a simple, self-sufficient, regenerative, human being. I need to get my hands dirty and learn how to grow plants and trees. I need to learn how to build homes.

    Why am I on this path? Why is this so important to me?

    In the beginning of 2020 I realized I didn't want to be a part of a materialistic, shallow life. I began to yearn for a deeper sense of community. As I awakened I was gifted with a vision of a New Earth. One where the human family lives in peace and open-heartedness. One where we live together in harmony with the natural world around us. A detoxified and purified life. An earthly family where all children can run and be happy and free! True freedom is in Love.

    So you can see, I am on the path of sovereignty. You are too, hopefully! That's why it's so important to be on this voyage of Aquarius and absorb as much learning as possible about growing and building.

    I have so much Love in my heart. I really just want to give and give everything I have.

    In the spirit of clarity, I am a spiritual being. Faith is central in my life and I would love to share it with you. It's a huge blessing to be surrounded with others on this path.

    Oh, I'm so happy you're here. I love you already and hope we can meet soon!

    Peace Be With You!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Water sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Animals
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    My greatest gift in life is my work with children. I have known all my life that my destiny is aligned with the little ones. I love to play and take care of children. I have infinite patience, it's so easy to share loving presence with the children. I have worked in preschools, swim schools, as a babysitter, tutor, and nanny. It really brings me so much joy to be with the babes.

    I can clean! I spent 2.5 months in Hawaii cleaning my host's home and AirBnBs. I scrubbed so much gecko poop off of the walls and floors. I did laundry, vacuumed, cleaned kitchens and bathrooms. Ah it was such a funny process that as I cleaned my external environment I cleaned so much of my emotional body. I've evolved past cleaning as a chore, and can enjoy the work.

    I love to give massage! I can certainly rub your feet or hands or back or neck or shoulders. I am by no means a professional (yet!) and I am eager to expand my practice as a healer.

    I have many hours of personal meditation and yoga practice. I am being called to expand my personal practice into a teaching experience. Maybe I can lead a flow with you?

    Other skills include: dancing ecstatically, making delicious kitchri, climbing fruit trees, prayer, singing, reflective listening, oh and laughing and laughing and smiling. All the time.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No requirements. I am a fruit enthusiast!!!

Photos

Feedback