Mario

aus: Slowenien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Fidschi, Indonesien, Neuseeland, Philippinen, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    13.12.2017 - 01.12.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    861

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!

    My name is Mario and I come from small but very colorful Slovenia. – the only one with “love” inside the name. Maybe you don’t know it, but I would love ti tell you more about it ☺️

    After I graduated on Faculty of sports in Ljubljana I immediately got a job in Berlin. I was living in Germany for 3 years now. I worked as a kinesiotherapist in a rehabilitation center. I was helping people to get back in form. I learned a lot –especially how to work with all kind of people – from young children to Olympic champion.

    I decided to leave my job and try to “live” somewhere else – travel around the world, getting to know new people, countries, cultures, adventures and skills. Not with the purpose to see and learn “everything”, but more to do it properly… and without a plan. Try to living every moment, improvising, following my intuition and heart. And learn from it as much as possible for my future.

    I would describe myself as an all-rounder. I am happy with my life. I also think I know how to enjoy life. I try and like to do (new) things in the best way possible. I am very flexible and willing to help out with what is needed.

    I am a sporty guy who loves the sun and ocean (on this journey I want to have salty hair most of the time ;) ). I like all kind of off- and onshore sport activities such as sailing, wave- and windsurfing (want to try kitesurfing as well).

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Beside my job I worked as a hotel receptionist, personal trainer, an animator/guide on excursions, masseur, running coach and a waiter.

    I was born in the country side, so hard working is normal for me and I can do many kind of stuff, inside and outside of the house.
    My grandparents have a farm with lots of fields and meadows; they also have cows, pigs and chickens. I spent lot of my time there, so I know what is need to be done there ;) I like animals too - I grew up with a bernese mountain dog.
    I cook food for myself more or less every day since I was 18.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Slovenian, German, English

  • Alter

    26

  • Nationalität

    Slovenian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Underwater headstand on Bamboo island
Skiing in Austria - Alps in background.
Yes I did it ;)
Fishing in Croatia

Feedback