Leonardo

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.06.2019 - 30.11.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi I'm Leonardo, I'm brazilian living in Rome since 2015. Until now I work with waiter and now I want to know new people and live great expirience.
    I'm a sociable guy, I love to talk to other people that are open to teach and talk to everything. That a reason that I'm looking to go to France, I'm want to learn french, it's gonna be my fourth laguange (Portughese, inglish and italian)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    In Brazil I started to study Public Relation, I was intership in a New Holland Plant and after that I came to Italy and learn how to live alone. Yet in Brazil, I was a boyscout and I have that many skill that a learn, like, work and live in group, live on the forest with little infrastructure, build the thinks with small tree trunks and rope. I work in a voluntery project in a Hospital for children with cancer. And after that a learn how to work like a waiter and after to live those expirience I realize to be resilient, caracteristic that I think its very important to everybody and more to some who wants to learn the things that other people looking to teach.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    portughese, english and italian

  • Alter

    27

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback