Viktoria

  • Österreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    France
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi there, my name is Viki, I live in Vienna and I study architecture at the technical university there. Studying architecture in my day to day life means usually that I spend a lot of time sitting in front of my laptop or building architectural models. But what I definitely prefer to do is spend time outside. One of the favorite things about my home town Vienna is that it is not that big and that you can pretty much cycle everywhere, which I tend to do so with my beloved bicycle. During my stay in Italy I have adopted my Dog, Olli at the beginning of July 2019.
    For my hosts: I really don't have high demands I just appreciate a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Travelling has always been a huge passion of mine and my wanderlust seems to carry me on a new adventure from time to time. I regain my energy in nature, like to be around people and always had a passion for new cultures. I love to explore, learn new ways and question my own way of living all over again. I want not only to get to know new cultures but to experience them. I am pretty much up for anything and I would like to hear new stories from strangers, who hopefully will be a friendly face forever. Maybe you can help me out?

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Kultur
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am an adaptive, independent and open minded human with a good work ethic. When I‘m working I like to be diligent and am sometimes a little bit of a perfectionist. I would say that most of my skills range in the handy section. I always liked customizing and improving things. I enjoy building stuff. Gardening I like very much and I know a little bit about construction from my studies. I have experience in maid work and generally quite clean and organized. My workaway experience has been so far: spending 3 months in Iceland where the work was mainly farm work, guesthouse maintenance or taking care of children. My most recent stay has been a reconstruction project in the south of italy where the focus is on working with sustainable means and creative construction work. At home I worked as a waitress and cleaner, worked in a bakery and jewelry designers office. I also love food and cooking, organizing, gardening, nature, plants, animals, riding as well and people with interesting stories. I am interested in sustainability, photography, history and art. Some might say that I master deep talk and philosophizing about the world. Generally I just like to try new things. Fail. Then decide to never do it again.
    Just kidding. But at least I tried right?

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    Austria

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback