Galatea

  • Österreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Farmwork- Horse Ranch, Boat trips

  • Beschreibung

    I am a passionate person who loves to help others and feel as if I have accomplished something if I know I brought happiness to other people.
    Being surrounded by animals and nature gives me peace and time to focus on the little things in life, which I think in a digital work like today is very important.
    Going on hikes, riding a bike, or going for a swim are activities that I consider my favorite, which I think makes it pretty clear that I am an active person who needs movement and action in a daily routine.
    Curiosity and being adventurous mark my character as does creativity and being extroverted. Going on vacation and exploring new countries are activities I commit my time to whenever I can but especially in summer and winter holidays.
    I am hardworking and devoted to the activities that I am instructed to do. My creative mind always knows how to enhance difficult situations or make something strenuous more joyful :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Fitness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Zeichnen & Malen

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Romanian: Fließend
    Greek: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am interested to improve my greek ;) I am able to teach German, Spanish, English and Rumanian

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Ökoprojekte
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachen
    Unterrichten
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am well educated and know how to behave abroad among new people with a different culture since I have lived for 6 months in Spain with a host family. I got to know their daily routine which made me realize how different their culture is from mine, even though Spain is in Europe...
    Speaking of which, I am from Austria (central Europe) and learned to appreciate the openness of people in southern countries since people in my country are introverted and reserved. Through my stay in Spain, I learned a lot about the variety of habits and mentality people possess in different countries.

    I have graduated from a bilingual high school last spring of which 50% of the lessons were in English and 50% in German. Additionally, I speak fluently Spanish and Rumanian. I am interested in expanding my knowledge about different cultures and countries and helping out with animal care.
    Since I was little I have always had pets, from cats and dogs to chickens and ducks, so I am aware of the responsibility and dedication one has to commit to when taking care of them. Also, I know how to treat children since I am an older sister and have little cousins who admire me. Being a role model for little children is something easily done.
    I have a motorboat license, a car license, and permission to help save people from drowning in pools, lakes, and open waters. Moreover, I am a beginner surfer and interested in solidifying my surf skills :)

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    I love being around animals since they have a pure heart and love you endlessly if you treat them with respect and care.
    I love to swim because I am a synchronized swimmer and have always loved the sea and open waters. I also have a motorboat license, which I studied for and accomplished last summer :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      nein

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback