Jan

  • Slowakei (Slowakische Republik)
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Facebook verified

Freunde (10)

Dieser Workawayer hat seine Freundeliste auf privat gestellt.

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Hi guys!
    I will travel again, but this time, not alone :-)
    I like to travel by bicycle, and I'm open to hitchhike as well.
    So I hope you show interest to travel with me.
    I look forward to you ;-)

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Czech Republic - von Aug 2022 bis Aug 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm glad you're visiting my profile.

    If you need or want to contact me, you can use also Whatsapp: my number is +421910272539. (Sometimes it can be faster)

    HISTORY (About me)
    I was born in Slovakia and most of my life I lived in western part of Slovakia.
    I was raised among my four siblings one sister and 3 brothers.
    After finishing highschool I studied just a little on University and then I had lots of experiences with different jobs which I tried.

    In that period I was practicing football, did a few travelling issues and so on.
    My last two years was dedicated mostly to my actual job, but finally I decided to make a change.

    What to say about myself?? First three things in mind.

    I like to play floorball, learn foreign anthems.
    If it comes to drinking ,my choice will be beer, IPA or New England IPA. However, I am open to other liquids either.

    What motivates me?
    If I take it generally :-) ,spending time in silence, Spending longer time with someone different, you never know who gives you impuls to see things differently, and that can be inspirative.
    Sometimes books motivate me to something.
    And Competition.

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Wintersport
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Film & Fernsehen
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie
    Technik
    Kultur

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Expertise? I don't consider myself as expert in any profession or topic.
    However,if we focus more on work-time, I like working physically, especially when the work makes you sweat :) .
    I also enjoy time, and work in team.
    I was working as a scaffolder, and I like that work, although I didn't have opportunity few years.
    I like to drive,if it's helpful.
    Diging, work with spade, and climbing up the trees can be added to my favourite activities as well.
    I really like to spend time with children(1 year and older is my preference :D ).

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Czech: Fließend
    Slovak: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    30

  • Was noch ...

    I also like transportation by bicycle.
    Actually I like to play floorball, ocassionally I can play football or ice hockey.

    Because of my brothers(Pavol, Jozef , Timotej),I know a lot of board games and most favourites are these: Saboteur , Space Odysee, Card games - Up and Down The River, Hearts, Red 7 , and some more...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I was never a visitor of alergologist ambulance, so I don't have any.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No. However I will gladly avoid potatoes.

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.