Valentina

  • Australien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Malaysia
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Calm and relaxed, positive, sociable but independent, reliable, eclectic, adaptable, sunny and loving! Love challenges, new experiences and learning something every day.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Eclectic, I've been on lots of different jobs: long experience in retail and hospitality industries. I have been a chef, a sailor, a stewardess on private boats. I have worked in a native flowers farm and in the garlic fields in Australia. I have a Bachelor of Accounting and have worked at a Tax firm, I have been a receptionist, a secretary... I speak 4 languages and I pick new ones easily. I am a certified Thai massage therapist but I am not practicing anymore since I am now painting and studying astrology full time. I also started leading healing circles recently and I would love to continue this path since I believe in energy healing and natural remedies. I also love to create crafts, jewellery with gemstones and home decorations and I am always open to learn something new. I love to swim and cycle, I practice yoga daily and dance to every rhythm, even to silcence. I like to live a life that is sustainableand the closest to natura that I can. I am strong, healthy, peaceful and responsible. I love silence and deep and meaningful conversations. I enjoy social connection with like minded people but I also need my space to recharge, I am very empathic.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would love to improve my french

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    39

  • Nationalität

    Italy

  • Was noch ...

    Hello dear hosts and thank you for taking the time to read through my profile! I started with volunteering and culture exchange in 2017 and had wonderful experiences across South-Eastern Asia and Latino America until 2019. Before I was living (working and studying) in Australia for 6 years.
    After returning to my homeland Sardinia at the end of 2019 to reconnect with my roots and family, I am now eager and open to living new experiences and explore Europe. Over the last couple of years I have deepened in my meditation practice and healing practice, I have started my astrological counseling and I have started to explore my artistic talent and opened my online gallery. i would like to join a project where I can make good use of my creativity and gifts, preferably in a natural and sustainable setting with people committed to spiritual and personal growth and living in right relations with the Earth. Please feel welcome to contact me and have a chat about your project.
    i speak Italina, English and Spanish fluently and I am happy to improve my French!
    I am also keen to work with kids and teach them about my culture and knowledge: it would be an amazing learning from both sides! Any question please message me!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian/ dairy free/ preferably gluten free

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback