Cori

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Mexiko, Peru, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.02.2016 - 01.05.2016

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    275

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    I am fairly well travelled, keen, vibrant, intelligent and love connecting with people from all over the world. I look for real local experiences rather than touristy ones.

    I have a farming background where we raised a family of three children who are now grown up and on their own. We a raised horses, chickens, cats and dogs.

    I have worked on sustainabilitiy issues for many years . I have gardened with respect for the land, living with as small a footprint as possible by composting, canning and drying, living and working with others closely.

    It is so inspiring to set off on my own to explore, learn and work, to connect and contribute in some ways to the countries I want to visit.

    I have been a vegatarian for 36 years and six months ago embraced veganism. Creating in the kitchen is one of my joys and I also teach simple cooking classes. I have been on a path of self development most of my life, studying NLP, Reiki. Shamanism, Reflexology, health and healing, drumming and chanting. I enjoy traveling, dancing, Zumba, Yoga, reading, writing, music, cycling, walking and playing my drum. I have written and published one book and several CDs on personal development, chanting and drumming.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I love to create wonderful things to eat, enjoy having fun, have a great sense of humor, get along well with all sorts of people. I am strong, energetic and able to help with building, gardening, teach English and help with pronunciation, good with computers and internet, can serve guests and clean. I am healthy and happy, have boundless energy. I enjoy learning new things as well as sharing the gifts and skills developed over my lifetime..

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, learning Spanish

  • Alter

    68

  • Nationalität

    Canadian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      penicillin

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegetarian/vegan and fully capable of meeting my own needs.

Feedback