thataegus

aus: Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Bolivien, Chile, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Kanada, Kolumbien, Mexiko, Peru, USA, Uruguay, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    21.06.2018 - 31.12.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1359

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, Hola, Oi, Salut!!
    We are Thais and Gustavo, a couple from Brazil. We got married around two years ago and departed on our major adventure around the world!
    We intend to search for what really matters in life - happiness, helping others, meeting inspirational people, making friends, visiting amazing places.
    We are a super positive and fun couple! We love to make new friends, help others and extract the best that life has to offer. We strive to do everything with a good sense of humor. :)
    We always think positively because we believe that the energy you give the world, returns to you.
    We love adventures, reading a book in the afternoon, sitting by the fire with our friends and enjoy good talks about life.
    We’ve been having a blast with Workaway since we started traveling! We worked with a native family in Peru doing some artesanal handcraft, we helped a NGO in an oasis on cleaning and environmental conscience, we have worked in hostels in Chile and Mexico, we have bartended in a busy hostel in Colombia, cooked on a Yoga retreat center in Costa Rica, organic farming in Québec, among other stuff! We have gathered experience in hotelling, tourism in general, cooking, bartending, Eco projects, farming, kids tutoring and we have mastered making friends and meeting amazing people all around!
    We'll love to meet you! :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We are native Portuguese speakers, we speak great Spanish and English!
    Gustavo can do anything, really. He cooks amazingly good (he is specializing in vegan cooking now!), he's graduated in Administration and has great business background, so he can help with Excel, Power Point, brand and logo creating and some Marketing. He's great with teaching and making friends because he's very patient, kind and careful. And he can even play some music!
    Thais has great social capabilities and also loves to talk and meet new people! She's naturally curious and loves to make good things to the world. She has graduated in International Relations and likes to hear and meet new cultures and people. She also has a blog and loves to write.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portuguese, English, Spanish, Basic French

  • Alter

    26 & 27

  • Nationalität

    Brazilians

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      We are vegan :)

Profil ist verbunden mit:

BrunaNossa


Fotos

Feedback