Thairon & Jonas

aus: Belgien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indonesien, Nepal, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.09.2020 - 31.12.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there,
    My name is Thairon and I am on workaway since 2013, I went to nepal with a friend in 2017 for doing volunteering with workaway.
    Worked in a dogshelter and did some cleanup projects with the kids from there.
    In the end of 2017 I went to Australia with a working holiday visa and met one month later my amazing husband. He is from Colombia and worked as a graphic designer/ manager from a skatepark in Melbourne. We married in 2019 and live since one year in belgium.
    Where I worked one year as a chef in a cool skandinavian infused brunch breakfast place that is focused on vegetarian and more healthy options.

    The end of 2019 we bought a van that we fully converted to a campervan where we can live and travel in.
    We leave next week, the beginning of September to travel/live in Europe.

    Last year in 2019 we also went to Bali for 6 weeks and did together video and photography projects for different airbnbs/ hostels.

    So we love everything that involves creativity. Also we wanna get more into surfing so really keen to explore the waves and ocean.
    We are both vegetarian and try to live more and more sustainable.
    Nature and animals are really important for us so let's be sweet for the planet.

    My husband and I, he the most did everything by ourself on our van. So we can teach other people how to build this aswel.
    We want to build our own tiny house in the near future hopefully on a beautiful island.
    So we are really interested to learn more and more skills, information and sharen our skills as well.

    My husband Christian, is also a skateboarder, and back in Melbourne he gave skate lessons.
    He also is a content creator. So he is a wizard with everything that involves photography, filmmaking and editing.
    Illustrating is also a big part of his life and he is a social media expert.
    He also learned guitar this year and lost his heart for it.
    So he is a bit of an everything 😊

    I looooove cooking, trying new things new cultures.
    I also shoot film, my 3 analog cameras always following me in our journeys. I am also starting a jewelrycollection.
    I just did a year of stained glas making what was really dope! And would loooove to learn more skills like wire wrapping, clothes making, pottery, beekeeping, medicin plants, natural skincare.

    I am also a relaxation therapist as my 2nd job and will take my massage table in our van. And will be expending my knowledge for other massages (next one will we neck/shoulder massage with guasha)
    Also meditation and yoga I would like to get more into in.

    One other thing, we also have a dog, Dilla. We adopted her last year from roemenia, she goes everywhere were we go, a beautiful medium sized gem.

    Hopefully we meet some beautiful people and amazing new adventures,
    And we are keen,
    Really keen to learn and explore new things.

    Sweet greetings,
    Chris and Thai xx

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    social media content creator, photography, filmmaking, building campervan, animalcare, art, cooking, helping in the garden , childrencare, language help, relaxationmassage, piercer, skateboardinglessons, painting,

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    26 & 26

  • Nationalität

    belgium

  • Was noch ...

    Be kind for eachother.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Shrimps

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Veggi

Fotos

Feedback