Tony & Andrea

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Griechenland, Italien, Türkei

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.11.2018 - 30.04.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    754

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello World!

    Andrea- I'm a frequent traveller and a lover of good food. I can chat up a storm and am open to most walks of life. Getting to see the beauties of this world is on the top of my hobbies list, but most of all I like the immersion aspect. For this reason, I love the idea of Workaway because it allows me to hangout in a place for a little longer than usual. My Workaway experiences thus far include having spent three months in Sydney, Australia with one family I now consider my own. I helped with mostly domestic work, and some babysitting. I also spent 2 months working at a hostel in Albania as a receptionist, and it's a two months that I'll cherish forever. Most recently, as a couple, Tony and I spent a month doing maintenance work in the mountains of Peru. My wish is to continue adding skills and places to the list. :)

    Tony- I'm an aspiring Castellano Speaker with lots of skills. I've worked professionally for Marriott longer than 4 years as well as been an English Teacher in multiple countries. My skills continue to grow thanks to Workaway and I get to experience the coolest things! Also the people always rock. I've met lifelong friends. Really i'm just thankful that Workaway exists because it changed my life.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Tony- Cooking, Bartending, Managing, Guitar, Drawing, Math, Business, Teaching and relatable skills.

    Andrea- I like to think my best skills are my communicative skills. I'm rather good with most people and would say I have quite an empathetic personality. I'm particularly good with children and absolutely love them. I do well catering to people's needs and I'm a good teacher. :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    27 & 26

  • Nationalität

    American

  • Was noch ...

    We are both really looking for a rewarding cultural exchange with learning from both sides of the transaction. We are dedicated people looking to expand our knowledge and we make one hell of a dynamic duo!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback